Security for everyone

Cyber security offers for small and medium-sized companies

Our offers

Description

Expertise accessible to all

Because the risk also exists for smaller companies

Penetration test on web application and OSINT Check the security level of your applications using “pentest” to avoid the worst for you and your customers. Or even assess your visibility on the Web through an OSINT mission to identify your entry points and regain control of your IS if necessary.

Secure development: training / awareness Pentests are highly recommended, whether for you, but also to convince your customers of the security maturity of your solutions. For these audits to go smoothly, nothing more efficient than developers aware of the techniques of attackers.

Digitization and IT support In the digital age, it has become essential for any company wishing to develop to have an infrastructure supporting its activities. Thus, we propose to create this support (showcase site, domain name, email addresses …) for our customers at affordable prices.

Contact

contact@redshell.co

La sécurité pour tous

Offres en matière de sécurité informatique pour les TPE/PME

Nos offres

Description

Une expertise accessible pour tous

Car le risque existe aussi pour les entreprises de taille plus modeste

Test d'intrusion sur application Web et OSINT Vérifier le niveau de sécurité de vos applications à l’aide de “pentest” afin d’éviter le pire pour vous et vos clients. Ou encore évaluer votre visibilité sur le Web à travers une mission d’OSINT afin d’identifier vos points d’entrée et reprendre le contrôle de votre SI en cas de besoin.

Développement sécurisé: formation/sensibilisation Les “pentests” sont fortement recommandés, que ce soit pour vous, mais aussi pour convaincre vos clients de la maturité sécurité de vos solutions. Pour que ces audits se passent pour le mieux, rien de plus efficace que des développeurs sensibisés aux techniques des attaquants.

Digitalisation et support informatique A l’ère du numérique, il est devenu primordiale pour tout entreprise souhaitant se développer d’avoir une infrastructure supportant ses activités. Ainsi, nous proposons de créer ce support (site vitrine, nom de domaine, adresses mail…) pour nos clients à des prix abordables.

Contact

contact@redshell.co